Meet the team

Skilled dental care professionals with a people-centred approach

Dr Philip Majoe

Clinical director & Anaesthetist

Dr William Y J Kwan

Clinical director

Darren Owakee

Clinical Director, Specialist Oral Surgeon & Dental Surgeon

Sian Majoe

Registered Clinical Manager/ Operational Director

David W Patton

Consultant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Keith C. Silvester

Consultant oral & maxillofacial surgeon

Dr Julian Campbell

Specialist in Oral Surgery & Dental Surgeon

Simon C. Hodder

Consultant Oral, Maxillofacial & Head & Neck surgeon

David Drake

Consultant Cleft & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Ketan Shah

Consultant Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon

Dr Tracy Butler

Specialist in Paediatric Dentistry

Pam Norman

Dental Surgeon

Prash Vasudevan

Dental Surgeon

Lyndon Meehan

Dental Surgeon

Tesni Metcalfe

Dental Surgeon

Mike Gray

Dental Surgeon

Jonathan Rees

Dental surgeon & Implantologist

Barry Holmes

Dental Surgeon & Implantologist

Dr Mike Heilbron

Specialist in Prosthodontics
& Dental Surgeon

Eirini Pasisi

Dental Surgeon & Invisalign Provider

Akhila Muthukrishnan

Specialist in Special Care Dentistry
& Oral Surgery

Kate Drake

Dental Hygienist

Dr Simon M Whittaker

Consultant Anaesthetist

Dr Piyush Singh

Consultant Paediatric

Dr Push Mangat

Consultant Anaesthetist

Dr Sabelo Ndlovu

Consultant Anaesthetist

Judy Richards

Assistant Manager

Rosalind Ash

Assistant Manager